martedì 3 marzo 2020

Van Morrison - 1981-05-23 - Rotterdam, NL (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Incomplete show, PAL dvd, with menu & chapters

Van Morrison: Lead Vocals
Mark Isham: Trumpet
Pee Wee Ellis: Sax - Backing vocals on "Summertime In England"
John Allair: Keyboards
Peter Van Hooke: Drums
David Hayes: Bass
Herbie Armstrong: Guitar
Mick Cox: Guitar

01. It's All In The Game
02. Bright Side Of The Road
03. Full Force Gail
04. Troubadours
05. Ain't Nothing You Can Do
06. You Make Me Feel So Free
07. Moondance
08. Satisfied
09. Summertime In England

1 commento: