martedì 6 giugno 2017

U2 - 2017-06-04 - Chicago, IL (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

June 4, 2017 
Soldier Field 
Chicago, Illinois 

Source: Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943s)->SP-SB10->Roland R05-> 
CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH 
Taper: ironchef 

01. Sunday Bloody Sunday 
02. New Year's Day 
03. A Sort of Homecoming 
04. Pride (in the Name of Love) 

The Joshua Tree 
05. Where the Streets Have No Name 
06. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For 
07. With or Without You 
08. Bullet the Blue Sky 
09. Running to Stand Still 
10. Red Hill Mining Town 
11. In God's Country 
12. Trip Through Your Wires 
13. One Tree Hill 
14. Exit 
15. Mothers of the Disappeared 

16. encore break 
17. Miss Sarajevo 
18. Ultraviolet (Light My Way) 
19. One 
20. Beautiful Day 
21. Elevation 
22. The Little Things That Give You Away 

Total time: 119:46 

Recorded from the GA field between the soundboard and the light tower to the left. What a great show. Of course the music is strong, as is the performance, and the visual spectacle just makes it that much more of an event. Catch this tour if you can. The opening set from The Lumineers was also taped, but there was far more chatter around me for that. The crowd was much better behaved during U2's set in my area. Enjoy!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento