Sunday, July 9, 2017

Bryan Ferry - 1977-06-09 - Tokyo, JP (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Artist: Bryan Ferry
Date: 1977-06-09
Venue: NHK 101 Studio
Location: Tokyo, Japan
Lineage: DVD(Bootleg) > DVDFab

Bootleg Title: Tokyo Joe

Bryan Ferry
Chris Spedding
Phil Manzanera
John Wetton
Ann Odel
Paul Thompson
Mel Colins
Martin Drover
Chris Merser

01.Let's Stick Together
02.Shmame, Shame, Shame
03.In Your Mind
05.Love Me Madly Again
06.Love Is The Drug
07.Tokyo Joe
08.This Is Tomorrow
09.A Hard Rain's A-Gonne Fall
10.The Price Of Love

Roxy Music Live In Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 28th April 1979

No comments:

Post a Comment