lunedì 28 agosto 2017

B.B. King - 2001-06-30 - Bellinzona, CH (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Piazza Blues Festival

B.B.King - Guitar "Lucille", Vocals 
Leon Warren - Guitar 
James Toney - Keyboard 
Michael Doster - Bass 
Calep Emphrey Jr. - Drums 
Stanley Abernathy - Trumpet 
James Bolden - Trumpet 
Melvin Jackson - Saxophone 
Walter King - Big Baritone

Disc 1 : 
01. Opener 
02. Ain`t No Love In The Heart Of The City 
03. Introducing B.B.King Jam 
04. Let The Good Times Roll 
05. I`ll Survive 
06. Bad Case Of Love 
07. Peace Of Mind 
08. Caledonia 
09. Summertime 

Disc 2 : 
01. Early In The Morning 
02. Ain`t That Just Like A Woman 
03. You Are My Sunshine 
04. How Blue Can You Get 
05. Days Of Old 
06. Key To The Highway 
07. The Thrill Is Gone 
08. I Know 
09. Don`t Go No Farther 
10. Please Accept My Love 
11. Makin` Love Is Good For You 

4 commenti:

  1. Hey Edge. First many thanks, you brighten my darkest days...

    You know I hate to complain; but the link takes you to Pink Floyd 'Embryo's at the Playhouse'... I was unaware that B.B. King ever played with Pink Floyd, but a guitar deul between King and Gilmour would be sick...

  2. Hy Edge, thanks again for all, but the link leads to Pink Floyd. Can You please repost the correct link? Thanks!

  3. These files are in SHN formate and don't convert to AAC on a Mac properly. Peter. (Sydney)

  4. Please DO NOT bother to download this concert. The files are faulty. It's 2 years since my original message, and nothing's changed. (See above).