Friday, April 14, 2017

Led Zeppelin - 1980-06-29 - Zurich, CH (SBD/pre-FM/FLAC)

(Soundboard/pre-FM FLAC)

Led Zeppelin Hallenstadion Zurich Switzerland June-29-1980
Soundboard 1St Gen Analog To Dat Clone 3 And
Westwood One Fm Broadcast/Wxrt Fm Dat Master Aired 3-04-2000

Soundboard First Generation To Dat Clone 3 To Cdr To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

Westwood One Superstar Concert Series Wxrt Fm Broadcast Dat Master To Audio Cleanig Lab For Edits And Track Marks To Wan 16/48 To Tlh Flac Level 8

No Eq Or Any Other Tampering

Jimmy Page Guitar
John Bonham Drums
John Paul Jones Bass Keyboards
Robert Plant Vocals

01 Train Kept A Rollin
02 Nobody'S Fault But Mine
03 Black Dog
04 In The Evening
05 Rain Song
06 Hot Dog
07 All My Love
08 Trampled Underfoot
09 Since I'Ve Been Loving You
10 Achilles Last Stand

01 White Summer/Black Mountain Side
02 Kashmir (Cut)
03 Stairway To Heaven
04 Rock And Roll
05 Heartbreaker (With Bourree Feelin Groovy)

Westwood One Broadcast
01 Wxrt Intro/Jj Jackson Intro
02 Trampled Underfoot
03 Since I'Ve Been Loving You
04 Achilles Last Stand
05 Stairway To Heaven

the 1969 and 1971 portions of this broadcast have been edited out as they are released bbc material

No comments:

Post a Comment