domenica 13 maggio 2018

Led Zeppelin - 1970-01-09 - London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Royal Albert Hall

CD 1
01. We're Gonna Groove
02. I Can't Quit You Baby
03. Dazed And Confused
04. Heartbreaker
05. White Summer - Black Mountain Side
06. What Is And What Should Never Be
07. Moby Dick

CD 2
01. How Many More Times
02. Bring It On Home
03. Whole Lotta Love
04. Communication Breakdown
05. C'mon Everybody
06. Something Else
07. Long Tall Sally

Notes by the trader:
Have only seen a short extract from this show posted previously. This thread is the 2 CD winston remaster. many thanks to Lireodendron for posting this on his site. I've checked for SBEs and created new checksum files as file names didn't match original checksums. Note that "Heartbreaker" is short fragment only.

SBD - All songs are from the Shirley Pre DVD multi-tracks but have been Remastered. Added inbetween chatter fillers using Cosmic Energy Video audio, 2ndGen>DAT>CDRx, and EVSD "Jimmy's Birthday Party" to make it complete as possible. Transitions are not perfect. Its the best I could do.

4 commenti: