venerdì 15 dicembre 2017

Steely Dan - 1996-07-21 Manasass, VA (2xDVDfull pro-shot)

(2xDVDfull pro-shot)


Silver Stallion DVD Production

AC3 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 192 kb/s total (2 chnls)

Stream type: MPEG-2 MP@ML VBR
Resolution: 720*480
Aspect ratio: 4:3 Generic
Framerate: 29.97
Nom. bitrate: 9300 KB/Sec
Avg. bitrate: 8022 KB/Sec
Peak bitrate: 9358 KB/Sec

Donald Fagen - keyboard / vocals
Walter Becker - guitar / vocals
Wayne Krantz - guitar
Ricky Lawson - drums
Tom Barney - bass
John Beasley - piano
Carolyn Leonhart - background vocals
Michelle Wiley - background vocals

Art Crimes '96 Neuraesthenic Horns:

Cornelius Bumpus - alto sax
Ari Ambrose - tenor sax
Michael Leonhart - trumpet

Disk 1 (66 mins)

01. Do It Again
02. Bad Sneakers
03. Everyone's Gone To The Movies
04. Josie
05. Jack Of Speed
06. FM (Band Intro)
07. Hey Nineteen
08. Green Earrings
09. Any Major Dude
10. Green Flower Street
11. Rikki Don't Lose That Number
12. Peg

Disk 2 (62 mins)
01. East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
02. Glamour Profession
03. My Waterloo
04. Wet Side Story
05. Midnight Cruiser
06. Black Cow
07. Home At Last
08. Kid Charlemagne
09. I.G.Y.
10. My Old School
11. FM (concert outro)

Intercept from the in-house video monitor broadcast. I acquired higher quality audio than that found on the original VHS and synched the new audio with the video and deleted the original audio. I remastered the video with GTH Electronics' Advanced Convertor Enhancer dramatically increasing the quality of the video picture.



3 commenti:

  1. I am getting repeated errors "corrupt" for z13. Have downloaded twice. Thank you!!!


    1. filefactory - I will deposit file

    2. Let me rephrase this comment....
      I am getting repeated errors "corrupt" for z13. Have downloaded twice with file factory and once with bitshare.
      Thank you for all your hard work in keeping this blog alive!!!