venerdì 26 aprile 2019

Bob Dylan & The Rolling Thunder Revue - 1975-12-08 - New York City, NY (SBD/FLAC) "Night Of The Hurricane"

(Soundboard FLAC)

Night Of The Hurricane

Live at The Madison Square Garden (New York, NY) DEC 8, 1975 > Show on an astonishing SoundBoard quality.

CD 1 (SET 1)
1. Good Love Is Hard To Find (Bob Neuwirth)
2. Intro (Bob Dylan)
3. Sleazy (Bob Neuwirth)
4. Hula Hoop (T-Bone Burnett)
5. Too Good To Be Wasted (INCOMPLETE) (Rob Stoner)
6. Laissez Faire (Steven Soles)
7. Life On Mars (Mick Ronson)
8. Band Intro (Bob Dylan)
9. Alabama Dark (INCOMPLETE) (Ronee Blakley and Bob Neuwirth)
10. Need A New Sun Rising (Ronee Blakley)
11. Cindy (Bob Neuwirth)
12. Mercedes Benz (Bob Neuwirth)
13. Shadows And Light (Joni Mitchell)
14. Coyote (Joni Mitchell)
15. Edith And The Kingpin (Joni Mitchell)
16. Don't Interrupt The Sorrow (Joni Mitchell)
17. Muhammad Ali And Others (Bob Dylan)

CD 2 (SET 1)
1. Ramblin' Jack (INCOMPLETE) (Bob Dylan)
2. Muleskinner Blues (Bob Dylan)
3. Pretty Boy Floyd (Bob Dylan)
4. Salt Pork, West Virginia (Bob Dylan)
5. I'm A Ramblin' Boy (Bob Dylan)
6. When I Paint My Masterpiece (Bob Dylan)
7. It Ain't Me Babe (Bob Dylan)
8. Lonesome DEath Of Hattie Carroll (Bob Dylan)
9. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You (Bob Dylan)
10. It Takes a Lot to Laugh, It Takes a Train to Cry (Bob Dylan)
11. Romance Durango (Bob Dylan)
12. Isis (Bob Dylan)
13. The Times They Are A Changin' (Bob Dylan)
14. Dark As A Dungeon (Bob Dylan)
15. Mama, You Been On My Mind (Bob Dylan)
16. Never Let Me Go (Bob Dylan)
17. I Dreamed I Saw St. Augustine (Bob Dylan)
18. I Shall Be Released (Bob Dylan)

CD 3 (SET 2)
1. Diamonds And Rust (Bob Dylan)
2. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (Bob Dylan)
3. Billy Rose (Bob Dylan)
4. Joe Hill (Bob Dylan)
5. Long Black Veil (Bob Dylan)
6. Please Come To Boston (Bob Dylan)
7. Intro To Roberta Flack (Bob Dylan)
8. 25th Of Last December (Bob Dylan)
9. Why Don't You Move In With Me (Bob Dylan)
10. Eight Miles High (Bob Dylan)
11. Chesnut Mare (Bob Dylan)
12. The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down (Bob Dylan)

CD 4 (SET2)
1. Love Minus Zero - No Limit (Bob Dylan)
2. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob Dylan)
3. Oh Sister (Bob Dylan)
4. Hurricane (Bob Dylan)
5. One More Cup Of Coffee (Bob Dylan)
6. Sara (Bob Dylan)
7. Just Like A Woman (Bob Dylan)
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan)
9. This Land Is Your Land (Bob Dylan)

1 commento: