giovedì 30 novembre 2017

Roxy Music - 1979-03-06 - Den Haag, NL (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Roxy Music - Manifesto Tour - 
Title: Girls, Giggles, And Gags 
Dates: March 06, 1979 
Venue: The Congresgebouw, Den Haag, Holland and ? 

Source: Soundbord FM Broadcast Recording 
Lineage: Bootleg Vinyl Record (Funny Tunes Recordings - G.G. 1514) > 96.0KHz/24bit WAV 
> 44.1KHz 16Bit WAV > EAC > FLAC 
* Equalizer / No 

Bryan Ferry: Vocals, Keyboards 
Phil Manzanera: Guitar 
Andy Mackay: Saxophone, Oboe 
Paul Thompson: Drums 
Dave Skinner: Keyboards 
Gary Tibbs: Bass 

01: Manifesto 
02: Trash 
03: A Song For Europe 
04: Mother Of Pearl 
05: Ain't That So 
06: Stronger Through The Years 
07: Ladytron 

01: In Every Dream Home A Heartache 
02: Love Is The Drug 
03: Re-make Re-model 
04: Still Falls The Rain 
05: Angel Eyes 
06: Casanova 
07: Trash 
08: Out Of The Blue 

* After me clean up a record scratch noise dropped dramatically.

1 commento:

  1. It's seems that the sound quality is absolutely to quality. Downloading now,
    Thanks for sharing this one,
    Derek from Paris