venerdì 10 aprile 2020

Elton John and Billy Joel - 1998-03-31 - Tokyo, JP (2xDVDfull pro-shot)

(2xDVDfull pro-shot)

"Face To Face" at Tokyo Dome

LINEAGE: Digital Satellite TV(DirectTV* FREE PROGRAM) > VHS Video (S-VHS/x3mode) > DVD Recorder > DVD-R > TMPGEnc Authoring Works > VIDEO_TS * DirecTV (Japan): 1997/12/1(service start) - 2000/09/30(service end/RIP)

Video - NTSC 4:3
Audio - Linear PCM Stereo

Billy Joel and Elton John:
01. Your Song
02. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me

Billy Joel:
03. Angry Young Man
04. Stranger
05. Just The Way You Are
06. Allentown
07. I Go To Extremes

Billy Joel and Elton John:
08. My Life

Billy Joel:
09. The River Of Dreams
10. Candle In The Wind
11. It's Still Rock And Roll To Me

Elton John:
12. Grey Seal
13. Good Bye Yellow Brick Road
14. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
15. Up Town Girl

Elton John and Billy Joel:
16. I Guess That's Why They Call It A Blues

Elton John:
17. Daniel
18. Take Me To The Pilot
19. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
20. Philadelphia Freedom
21. Saturday Night's Allright For Fighting

Elton John and Billy Joel:
22. The Bitch is Back
23. Piano Man

Total 2 hours 10 minutes.

1 commento:

  1. Dear EDGE.

    Thank you for the new links.

    I really look forward to watching this DVD.

    Anyway, always thank you very much indeed, SIR!!!

    Best regards,
    from JAPAN.