sabato 6 maggio 2017

Dire Straits - 1979-03-31 - San Francisco, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

"The New Old Waldorf"

Button Kodak Silver CD-R > LiteOn iHAP322 > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 4 (Secure, Offset Correct @ +6,0,24 bytes) > FLAC (Level 8) > You !

01. Down to the Waterline

02. Six Blade Knife
03. Once Upon a Time in the West
04. Lady Writer
05. Water of Love
06. In the Gallery
07. News
08. What's the Matter Baby
09. Lions
10. Sultans of Swing
11. Wild West End
12. Where Do You Think You're Going?
13. Eastbound Train
14. Southbound Again

Geetarz Comments:
Most excellent! Once again, Button does it best with this effort. This combines the best quality parts from all available sources to make the best possible recording of this show. An essential part of any DS collection. If it's "Button" ... you know it's good!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento