Monday, May 1, 2017

U2 - 2010-09-22 - Brussels, BE (IEM/AUD/MTX/FLAC)


Bootleg : "Live in Belgium '2010"
Place : King Bauduin Stadium, Brussels, Belgium
Source : IEM/AUD Source Matrix
Label : Abisu Rekõdo
Catalogue Number : ARJ-059
Release Country: Japan
Format : CDr
Number of Discs : 4
Rating : 5 Stars
Certified LossLess Through TLH
Full Artwork 300 dpi included

01. Return Of The Stingray Guitar
02. Beautiful Day
03. I Will Follow
04. Get On Your Boots
05. Magnificent
06. Mysterious Ways/C Moon/My Sweet Lord
07. Elevation
08. Until The End Of The World/Anthem
09. I Still Haven'T Found What I'M Looking For/Many Rivers To Cross
10. North Star
11. Mercy
12. In A Little While
13. Miss Sarajevo
14. City Of Blinding Lights/Follow The Yellow Brick Road
15. Vertigo/Teenage Kicks

01. Funky Town/I'Ll Go Crazy If I Don'T Go Crazy Tonight/Discotheque/Two Tribes/Relax/I Gotta Feeling
02. Sunday Bloody Sunday/Get Up Stand Up
03. Mlk
04. Walk On/You'Ll Never Walk Alone
05. One
06. Amazing Grace/Where The Streets Have No Name/All You Need Is Love
07. Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me
08. With Or Without You
09. Moment Of Surrender

No comments:

Post a Comment