domenica 26 gennaio 2020

Guns N' Roses - 1987-09-30 - Dusseldorf, DE (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Silver CD “Düsseldorf” > dbpoweramp > FLAC Frontend [Level 8]

01 Intro
02 It's So Easy,
03 Move To The City,
04 Out Ta Get Me,
05 Mr. Brownstone,
06 Sweet Child O' Mine,
07 Welcome To The Jungle,
08 Nightrain,
09 Knockin' On Heaven's Door,
10 Paradise City,
11 Mama Kin,
12 Axl Talk
13 You're Crazy

-Downloaded from
-Covers are from a different Bootleg but it's the same show and it's the only covers I could find.
"Intro" and "Track 12"(which I named Axl Talks) aren't listed on the back cover which I provided.

Show Info:
-After "It's So Easy", Axl complains about sound problems.
-Like the night before, Axl encourages the Germans to "think twice when you go dancin' with Mr. Brownstone."
-After "Brownstone", Axl ask the crowd how many people there speak english.
-"Sweet Child" is dedicated to the women in the audience.
-"Knockin' On Heaven's Door" is dedicated to Todd Crew.
-Slash is introduced as "half man, half beast" and he dedicates "You're Crazy" to a girl he met that worked in the bar.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento