domenica 23 giugno 2019

The Dukes Of September - 2010-09-29 - Los Angeles, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Donald Fagen, Michael McDonald & Boz Scaggs
The Dukes Of September - "L.A. Night in September"
September 29, 2010 
The Greek Theatre 
Los Angeles, CA
Stereo Soundboard Recording

Quality: A++

Lineage: Soundboard -> CD Silvers -> EAC ->
FLAC Frontend Level 8 -> Trader's Little Helper 

01 Sookie Sookie (Grant Green)
02 Heighty Hi (Sam Moore)
03 Don’t Mess Up a Good Thing (Gregg Allman)
04 Shakedown Street (Grateful Dead)
05 You Never Can Tell (Chuck Berry)
06 I’ve Got News for You (Ray Charles)
07 Green Flower Street (Fagen)
08 Miss Sun (Scaggs)
09 I Keep Forgettin’ (McDonald)
10 Rock Steady (Aretha Franklin)
11 Rag Mama Rag (The Band)
12 The Shape I’m In (The Band)

01 Love TKO (Teddy Pendergrass)
02 I Live the Life I Love (Muddy Waters/Willie Dixon) 
03 Cadillac Walk (Mink DeVille)
04 What a Fool Believes (The Doobie Brothers)
05 I.G.Y. (International Geophysical Year) (Fagen)
06 Lowdown (Scaggs)
07 Takin’ It to the Streets (The Doobie Brothers)
08 Band Intros
09 Reelin’ in the Years (Steely Dan)
10 Love Train (O’Jays)
11 Help Me Rhonda (The Beach Boys)
12 Peg (Steely Dan)
13 Something in the Air (Thunderclap Newman) / Them Changes (Buddy Miles)
14 Sookie Sookie (Reprise)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento