venerdì 1 giugno 2018

A-Ha - 2001-06-02 - Nurburgring, DE (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Live Rock am Ring

VHSRip -> DVD5
DVD Video
720x480 29.97fps 9382Kbps
Dolby AC3 48000Hz 6ch 448Kbps

01. Intro
02. Minor Earth Major Sky
03. The Sun Never Shone That Day
04. I`ve Been Losing You
05. Manhattan Skyline
06. I wish I Cared
07. Cry Wolf
08. Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count
09. Stay On These Roads
10. You`ll Never Get Over Me
11. Velvet
12. The Sun Always Shines On TV
13. The Living Daylights
14. Hunting High And Low
15. Summer Moved On
16. Crying In The Rain
17. Take On Me

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento