domenica 13 agosto 2017

Paul Rodgers - 2014-06-23 - New York, NY (ts pro-shot)

(ts pro-shot)

Paul Rodgers on "Front And Center"
The iHeartRadio Theater
New York, NY
June 23, 2014
First broadcast on National Public Television on November 15, 2014

Paul Rodgers - vocals

The Royal Sessions musicians:
Reverend Charles Hodges Sr. - Hammond B3
Leroy "Flick" Hodges Jr. - bass
Archie "Hubby" Turner - Wurlitzer
Michael Toles - guitar
Steve Potts - drums

The Royal Singers:
Shontelle Norman
Sharisse Norman

The Memphis Horns:
Marc Franklin - trumpet
James L. Spake - baritone sax
Gary Topper - tenor sax
Lannie "The Party" McMillan Jr. - tenor sax

Perry Margouleff - guitar on "Born Under A Bad Sign" and "Can't Get Enough"
Wes Hovanec - electric bongos
Irwin Fisch - keyboards
Emily Brausa, Entcho Todorov, Jonathan Dinklage, Antoine Silverman - strings

digital cable > TiVo box > PC via TiVo Desktop > VideoReDo TV Suite > .ts file

8.5 Mbps

192 Kbps
48.0 KHz
2 channels

01 I Thank You
02 I Can't Stand The Rain
03 I've Been Loving You Too Long
04 It's Growing
05 Walk In My Shadow
06 That's How Strong My Love Is
07 Born Under A Bad Sign
08 Can't Get Enough
09 Walk On By
10 Any Ole Way
11 I've Got Dreams To Remember
12 closing credits

Length: 54:24

Note: There is a single logo in the left upper screen (See screen cap below). There is a single digital glitch at 44:18. About 5 seconds of footage is missing.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento