giovedì 25 gennaio 2018

Sting - 2006-06-04 - Lisboa, PT (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Live at Rock in Rio Festival 2006

Sting (bass, vocals)
Lyle Workman (guitar)
Dominic Miller (guitar)
Abe Laboriel (drums)

1 Message in a Bottle
2 Synchronicity
2 Walking on the Moon
3 If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
4 Englishman In New York
5 Spirits in the Material World
6 Shape of My Heart
7 Driven to Tears
8 Every Little Thing She Does is Magic
9 Why Should I Cry For You?
10 Fields of Gold

1 A Day in the Life
2 If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
3 Voices Inside My Head
4 When The World Is Running Down
5 Roxanne

6 Desert Rose
7 Next to You
8 Every Breath You Take
9 Fragile

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento