giovedì 21 dicembre 2017

Bruce Springsteen - 1974-06-03 - Cleveland, OH (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Agora Ballroom 

Soundboard Analog Reel To Reel 

Lineage: Reel To Reel Master>CDR>CDR>CDR>WAV(16 bit/44.1kHz)> 
FLAC(16 bit/44.1kHz) 

Mastering Information: CDR ripped to WAV with Exact Audio Copy. Wave files 
converted to FLAC level 8 using FLAC Frontend. 

1. Spirit In The Night 
2. The E Street Shuffle 
3. 4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 
4. You Never Can Tell 
5. Tokyo 
6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 
7. Let The Four Winds Blow 
8. I'm Ready 

Running Time: 58:52 

1 commento:

  1. Edge - hope all is well. Is there any issue with guitars 101? No matter what post I click om, I get a message that says No such page. Help!