mercoledì 10 ottobre 2018

Elton John - 1998-01-23 - Nashville, TN (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)


Source: Pro Shot video (possibly the house cameras), SBD audio
Lineage: ?>DVD

Elton John- Piano/vocals
Davey Johnstone- Guitars/vocals
John Jorgenson-Guitars/Sax/vocals
Bob Birch- Bass/vocals
Guy Babylon- Keyboards
Charlie Morgan- Drums
John Mahon- Percussion/vocals
Billy Trudel-vocals

01 - Simple Life
02 - The One
03 - Grey Seal
04 - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
05 - Honky Cat
06 - Can You Feel the Love Tonight
07 - Tiny Dancer
08 - I Guess That's Why They Call it the Blues
09 - If the River Can Bend
10 - I Don't Wanna Go on With You Like That
11 - Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
12 - Sorry Seems to be the Hardest Word
13 - The Last Song
14 - Daniel
15 - Love's Got Alot to Answer For
16 - Take Me to the Pilot
17 - Something About the Way You Look Tonight
18 - Made In England
19 - Believe
20 - Philadelphia Freedom
21 - Bennie and the Jets
22 - Saturday Night's Alright for Fighting

This is a real nice Pro-shot DVD, with SBD audio. My guess is that this was sourced by the cameras used at the venue for the big screens. This was Elton's "The Big Picture" Tour, and features three songs from that album as well as a couple from his 1995 album, "Made in England". I believe an encore number is missing, as he was playing "Great Balls of Fire" on that tour as a final number, and it is not here.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento