mercoledì 25 settembre 2019

Bob Dylan - 1984-06-21 - Rome, IT (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Roma Palaeur 

Sony ECM 150 t -> Sony D6, cassette master -> DAT - clone -> (digital transfer) m-audio delta audiophile 2496 
-> Wavelab -> ssrc -> cdwave for tracking -> tlh 

Bob Dylan 
Mick Taylor (guitar) 
Ian MacLagan (keyboards) 
Gregg Sutton (bass) 
Colin Allen (drums) 

Carlos Santana (guitar) during the encores 

01 Highway 61 Revisited 
02 Jokerman 
03 All Along The Watchtower 
04 Just Like A Woman 
05 Maggie's Farm 
06 I And I 
07 License To Kill 
08 Just My Imagination 
09 A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (acoustic) 
10 Girl From The North Country (acoustic) 
11 Desolation Row (acoustic) 
12 Simple Twist Of Fate 
13 Masters Of War 
14 Ballad Of A Thin Man 
15 Enough Is Enough 

01 Every Grain Of Sand 
02 Like A Rolling Stone 
03 Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic) 
04 It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) 
05 The Times They Are A-Changin' 
06 Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat 
07 Tombstone Blues 
08 I Shall Be Released 
09 Blowin' In The Wind 

legendary taper B 
cut before A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, Every Grain Of Sand, I Shall Be Released 
Every Grain Of Sand few seconds missing 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento