giovedì 9 luglio 2020

Bruce Springsteen - 1975-09-26 - Iowa City, IA (SBD/FLAC)

 (Soundboard FLAC)

Title: Iowa Shuffle

Format: 2CD
Audio Source: Soundboard
Date: September 26, 1975
Location: Hancher Auditorium, University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA


Original Silver CDs > EAC Secure > FLAC

Disc 1:

01 Meeting Across The River
02 Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
03 Spirit in the Night
04 It's Gonna Work Out Fine
05 Growin' Up
06 It's Hard To Be A Saint In The City
07 Backstreets
08 She's The One
09 The E Street Shuffle

Disc 2:
01 Kitty's Back
02 Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
03 Detroit Medley
04 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
05 Quarter to Three
06 It's Gonna Work Out Fine [Bonus Track] 

- Disc 2, Track 6: unknown date, unknown source
- One of the first known versions of "Meeting Across The River" to be played
- "Jungleland" seems to be missing on circulating tapes, but the first few bars of the track can be heard before the tape cuts to "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)"
- In 2007 the soundboard tapes formerly owned by "Ed Sciaky" have circulated representing the best available recording to date

1 commento: