domenica 21 aprile 2019

David Bowie - 1987-06-06 - Berlin, DE (SBD/AUD/FLAC)

(Audience/FM FLAC)

Lineage FM & AUD: ANA(1)>WAV [96kHz/24bit]>WAV [44.1kHz/16bit]>FLAC [Level 8]
Transfer FM & AUD: Nakamichi CR-7A>PreSonus FireStudio Project>Adobe Audition 3.0>Cdwave editor>FLAC frontend 1.7.1
Taping Gear: Unknown mics/Unknown deck
FM and AUD Taped By: H.S.
Transferred By: Mike Ziegler

1st gens sourced from the JEMS archives

David Bowie - vocals, guitar, saxophone
Carlos Alomar - guitar
Erdal Kizilcay - keyboards, trumpet, congas, violin
Richard Cottle - keyboards
Carmine Rojas - bass
Alan Childs - drums
Peter Frampton - guitar

01. Purple Haze
02. Up The Hill Backwards
03. Glass Spider
04. Day In Day Out
05. Bang Bang
06. Absolute Beginners
07. Loving The Alien
08. China Girl
09. Fashion
10. Scary Monsters
11. All The Madmen
12. Never Let Me Down
13. Big Brother
14. 87 And Cry
15. Heroes

Length: 77:43

16. Time Will Crawl
17. Band Introduction
18. Beat Your Drum
19. Sons Of The Silent Age
20. New York's In Love
21. Dancing With The Big Boys
22. Zeroes
23. Let's Dance
24. Fame
25. Time
26. Blue Jean
27. Modern Love

Length: 48:29

JEMS 1st gens from the archives. Both sources are excellent sounding and cover the entire show. The whole show wasn't broadcast unfortunately but H's audience recording is hardly a drop down in quality from the FM broadcast and completes the whole show. This is an early show from Bowie's glass spider tour and features Peter Frampton on guitar.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento