venerdì 29 giugno 2012

Twisted Sister - 2012-06-23 - Dessel, Belgium (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Graspop Metal Meeting, Dessel, Belgium 2012-06-23

Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 Microphones

Sound Professionals SP-SPSB-11 Mini Battery Module with Bass Roll-Off (69Hz)
Edirol R-09HR 44.1kHz / 16 bit
USB>PC>CD Wave Editor>Trader's Little Helper>FLAC level 8

Dee Snider – vocals

Eddie Ojeda – guitar, vocals
Jay Jay French – guitar, vocals
Mark Mendoza – bass, vocals
A. J. Pero – drums

01 Intro - AC/DC - It's A Long Way To The Top

02 What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)
03 The Kids are Back
04 Stay Hungry
05 Wake Up (The Sleeping Giant)
06 You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
07 Jay Jay's views on American Idol
08 Shoot 'Em Down
09 We're Not Gonna Take It
10 The Price
11 Burn in Hell
12 Under the Blade
13 I Wanna Rock
14 Come Out And Play (intro)
15 S.M.F.


Twisted Sister were special guests on the Saturday and played as though they were headlining. Dee Snider certainly has to be one of the best frontmen in metal today. It was quite blustery so there is a little wind noise and occassional chatter from an enthusiastic crowd but not a bad recording from a festival.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento