giovedì 14 giugno 2012

Roger Waters - 2012-06-11 - Indianapolis, IN (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sound Professionals CMC-08s (AT943)->SP-SB11(no bass roll-off)->Edirol R09HR-> CoolEditPro->CD Wave->TLH

Taper: ironchef

Set 1 60:08
01. Spartacus
02. Outside the Wall
03. In the Flesh?
04. The Thin Ice
05. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)
06. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
07. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)
08. A Brick for Jean Charles De Menezes
09. Mother
10. Goodbye Blue Sky
11. Empty Spaces ->What Shall We Do Now?
12. Young Lust
13. One of My Turns
14. Don't Leave Me Now
15. Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)
16. Goodbye Cruel World

Set 2 55:50
17. Hey You
18. Is There Anybody Out There?
19. Nobody Home
20. Vera
21. Bring The Boys Back Home
22. Comfortably Numb
23. The Show Must Go On
24. In The Flesh
25. Run Like Hell
26. Waiting For The Worms
27. Stop
28. The Trial
29. Outside The Wall
30. Band introductions

Total time: 115:58

Recorded from row 8 of floor section 1. WOW!!!! Just WOW!!! Seriously, this show was absolutely amazing. What an incredible performance and production. I was fortunate enough to be offered a great ticket by genesisoh, and the spot was prime for the visuals as well as capturing audio.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento