sabato 20 luglio 2019

Frank Sinatra - 1981-08-13 - Sao Paolo, BR (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Frank Sinatra
August 13, 1981 Maksoud Plaza Hotel, Sao Paolo, Brazil
Orchestra Conducted By : Vincent Falcone jr.
Tony Mattola (Guitar), Charles Turner (Trumpet), Vinnie Falcone Jr. (Piano)


01. Fly Me To The Moon
02. The Best Is Yet To Come
03. When Joanna Loved Me
04. Come Rain Or Come Shine
05. I've Got You Under My Skin
06. Strangers In The Night
07. The Lady Is A Tramp
08. Medley: 
- The Gal That Got Away
- It never Entered My Mind
09. Monologue 
10. I Get A Kick Out Of You
11. Band Introductions
12. These Foolish Things
13. My Kind Of Town
14. Chorinho (Tony Mattola - solo)
15. As Time Goes By w/Tony Mattola
16. I've Got The World On A String
17. Sweet And Lovely (Charles Turner - solo)
18. New York, New York
19. Pennies From Heaven
20. My Way

This is a soundboard recording. This one seems to be noise reduced. But the sound is very good.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento