giovedì 26 marzo 2020

Jerry Lee Lewis - 1979-08-09 - New York City, NY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Jerry Lee Lewis w/ Kenny Lovelace and the Memphis Beats
Club Lorelei

trade cdr > eac > flac > upload

01 band/show intro > You are my Sunshine
02 Big Boss Man > warm up talk
03 Walk Right In Sit Right Down > Jerry Lee intro > Johnny B Goode
04 No Headstone on my Grave > Chantilly Lace
05 You Win Again
06 Wine Spodee-odee Drinkin Wine
07 She Woke Me Up to say Goodbye > What's Left of Me
08 Boogie Woogie Man from Tennessee
09 at the High School Hop
10 Who's gonna play this old piano?
11 Don't Stop Lovin this old fool > Good Golly Miss Molly > Long Tall Sally
12 Who Will the Next Fool Be?
13 Memphis
14 I'm Coming Back for More
15 What'd I Say? > Meat Man
16 Great Balls of Fire
17 Whole Lotta Shakin'

Jerry Lee IS the MAN! thanks to the artists, tapers and sharers. enjoy!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento