venerdì 24 novembre 2017

Rainbow - 2017-06-25 - Glasgow, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

The SSE Hydro 
Scotland UK 


Audience recording by KeithS34 

Internal mics> Olympus LS-P1> WAV> PC> Audacity, Amplified +5db, split tracks & fade in/out> FLAC level 8> TLH> Dime 
Recorded from Block 004, row A, stage LH. 

Ritchie Blackmore – Guitars 
Jens Johansson – Keyboards 
David Keith – Drums 
Bob Nouveau – Bass, Backing Vocals 
Ronnie Romero – Lead Vocals 
Candice Night - Backing Vocals 
Christina Skleros - Backing Vocals 

01 PA Intro ~ Land of Hope and Glory 
02 PA Intro ~ Over the Rainbow ~ Spotlight Kid 
03 I Surrender 
04 Mistreated 
05 Since You Been Gone 
06 Man on the Silver Mountain 
07 Sixteenth Century Greensleeves 
08 Soldier of Fortune (Ritchie and Bob Nouveau on acoustic guitars) 
09 Perfect Strangers 
10 Difficult to Cure (including bass and keyboard solos) 
11 All Night Long 
12 Child in Time 
13 Stargazer 
14 Long Live Rock 'n' Roll 

15 Burn 
16 Black Night (including drum solo) 
17 The Temple of the King 
18 Smoke on the Water 
19 PA Outro ~ Snoopy vs. the Red Baron 

Duration 02:10:00 approx.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento