venerdì 29 maggio 2020

Tom Petty - 2012-06-29 - Lucca, It (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers - Live in Lucca, ITALY - 2012-06-29 - sbd
Recorded live in Piazza Napoleone
Soundboard recording never surfaced before
Sound editing and masterinb by Zhuki Dolgonaski
Artwork by: Nephronic
Unknown lineage

Tom Petty
Mike Campbell
Benmont Tench
Ron Blair
Scott Thurston
Steve Ferrone

Disc 1:
01. Listen to Her Heart
02. You Wreck Me
03. I Won't Back Down
04. Here Comes My Girl
05. Handle with Care
06. Good enough
07. Oh well
08. Something Big
09. Don' come around here no more
10. Band intro
11. Free Fallin'

Disc 2:
01. It's good to be king
02. Carol
03. Learning to Fly
04. Yer So Bad
05. I Should Have Known It
06. Refugee
07. Runnin' Down a Dream
08. Mary Jane's Last Dance
09. Two men talking
10. American Girl

2 commenti:

  1. Thank you for this marvelous concert in audiophile quality. Worth an official release.

    Derek from Paris

  2. Can you tell me if track 4, Here Comes My Girl, has a dedication? He dedicated it to my wife and I when we were on our honeymoon.