venerdì 9 marzo 2018

Rainbow - 2016-06-25 - Birmingham, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Genting Arena

Sony Ecm102 Mic>Tascam Dr05 16 Bit/44.1 Hz/Low Cut Filter 120 Hz>Wav> Audacity (Track Splitting/Amplified By 11.0 Db)>Tlh (Sector Alignment)>Flac Level 6. 

Ronnie Romero - Vocals. 
Ritchie Blackmore - Guitar. 
Bob Nouveau - Bass. 
Jens Johansson - Keyboards. 
David Keith - Drums

01. Intro>Over The Rainbow. 
02. Highway Star. 
03. Spotlight Kid. 
04. Mistreated. 
05. Since You Been Gone. 
06. Man On The Silver Mountain. 
07. Soldier Of Fortune. 
08. Difficult To Cure>Drum Solo>Keyboard Solo>Difficult To Cure Continued. 
09. Catch The Rainbow. 
10. Perfect Strangers. 
11. Long Live Rock N Roll. 
12. Child In Time. 
13. Stargazer. 
14. Black Night>Band Introductions. 
15. Burn. 
16. Smoke On The Water

Total Run Time – 116.03.

When Burning To Discs Split Between Tracks 8 & 9.

We Had Three Drunken Dickheads Sat Behind Us Talking Over Some Of The Tracks In Places. When Told To Shut Up They Did It More, My Thoughts Are Why Bother To Spend A Small Fortune Going To See A Band And Then Spend The Gig Talking And Not Watching What Is Going On And Just Ruin It For The People Around Them. It Was Two Hours That We May Never Get To See Again, These People Have The Rest Of Their Lives To Talk. Upon Reflection After Listening To The Recording The Overall Sound Is Very Good And I Know Of At Least Two Other Sources At The Moment. I Am Sure A 'Cleaner' Version Will Turn Up But This Is My Contribution At The Minute.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento