Thursday, March 23, 2017

Dire Straits - 1991-09-18 - London, UK (AUD/FLAC) by REQUEST

(Audience FLAC)

01. Calling Elvis
02. Walk of life
03. Heavy fuel
04. Romeo and Juliet
05. Planet of New Orleans
06. Private investigations
07. Sultans of swing
08. On every street

01. Setting me up
02. Two young lovers
03. Tunnel of love
04. Money for nothing
05. Brothers in arms
06. Solid rock

Very good sounding recording from the 3rd night at the Wembley arena in '91. Standard setlist, except for a great Setting me up. Complete show.

No comments:

Post a Comment