mercoledì 7 marzo 2018

Lynyrd Skynyrd - 1988-09-06 - New York, NY (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)


Taper : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon 
Editing : Joe D'Amico ''AKA'' Joebeacon 

Radio Station 102.7 WNEW > Harman Kardon Receiver > Sony Tape Deck 

Master Tape > Nak Dragon Tape Deck > Sony SBM1 > Creative Extigy Soundcard > Cool Edit > Master Files > Adobe Audition CS6 > Ozone 5 > Traders Little Helper 

01-Workin' For MCA 
02-I Ain't The One 
03-Saturday Night Special 
04-The Needle And The Spoon 
05-That Smell 
06-The Ballad of Curtis Lowe 
07-Things Goin' On 
08-Swamp Music 
09-I Know A Little 
10-Gimme Three Steps * 
11-They Call Me The Breeze 
12-What's Your Name 
13-Comin' Home 
14-Simple Man 
15-Sweet Home Alabama 
16-Band Intro's

Encore : 

* Tape Flip During Drum Intro Missing 2 Seconds

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento