domenica 13 maggio 2018

Steely Dan - 1994-09-17 - Irvine, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Venue: Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre

Disc One
01 True Companion
02 Aja
03 Reelin' in the Years
04 Josie
05 Hey Nineteen
06 Down in the Bottom
07 Sign in Stranger
08 Peg/Band Intros
09 Babylon Sisters
10 Black Friday
11 Royal Scam/Parker's Band

Disc Two
01 The Fez
02 Green Earrrings
03 Bodhisattva
04 Deacon Blues
05 Tomorrow's Girls
06 Hard Up Case
07 Chain Lightning
08 Third World Man
09 Kid Charlemagne
10 My Old School
11 FM (No Static At All)

Excellent soundboard recording of the band's penultimate show of the "Citizen Steely Dan" tour. Downloaded from soundaboard. Thanks to original taper and to Titus for the upload. Tested for SBEs and checksums/artwork included.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento