mercoledì 7 marzo 2018

AC/DC - 1986-08-13 - Irvine, CA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

TITLE: 1986-08-13- Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre, Irvine, CA, USA [SBD FLAC] (Alive In Irvine)


SBD -> ? -> CDR -> EAC: WAV -> TLH: FLAC 8 -> You

01. Who Made Who
02. Shot Down In Flames
03. Back In Black
04. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
05. Fly On The Wall
06. She Got Balls
07. Jailbreak
08. Shes Got The Jack
09. Shoot To Thrill
10. You Shook Me All Night Long
11. Whole Lotta Rosie
12. Let There Be Rock
13. Highway To Hell
14. TNT
15. Hells Bells
16. For Those About To Rock (We Salute you)

This is a rough soundboard tape from AC/DCs Who made who - North America Tour 1986. No mic was turned towards the audience, so you will hardly notice any audience noise between the songs. It was one of the best sets ever including "She's got balls" which has not been played since 1977, also the last time to hear a live version of "Fly on the wall".

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento