giovedì 25 aprile 2019

Kate Bush - 2014-09-20 - London, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)


Eventim Apollo

Taped from towards the back of the upper circle (row V). People behind did chatter from time to time (got on my wick at the time), but I don't think it's made any difference. Main issue was the extreme dynamics, the loud bits being very loud, the quiet bits being very quiet - which I've addressed with a combination of iZotope RX2 declipper and Goldwave volume reprofiler. Just to mention, however, that the little bit of distortion at the end of Aerial was present at the concert.

01. Announcement
02. Lily
03. Hounds Of Love
04. Joanni
05. Top Of The City
06. Running Up That Hill
07. King Of The Mountain

01. video introduction
02. And Dream Of Sheep
03. Under Ice
04. Waking The Witch
05. family scene (interlude)
06. Watching You Without Me
07. Little Light
08. Jig Of Life
09. Hello Earth
10. The Morning Fog

01. Prelude
02. Prologue
03. An Architect's Dream
04. The Painter's Link
05. Sunset
06. Aerial Tal
07. Somewhere In Between
08. Tawny Moon
09. Nocturn
10. Aerial
11. thanks and Happy Birthday
12. Among Angels
13. Cloudbusting

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento