martedì 6 agosto 2019

The Byrds - 1970-09-01 - Louisville, KY (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Rolling Down The Road


Roger McGuinn
Clarence White
Skip Battin
Gene Parsons

1. Lover of The Bayou
2. You Ain't Going Nowhere
3. Old Blue
4. You All look Alike
5. My Back Pages
6. baby What you Want Me To Do
7. He Was A Friend Of Mine
8. Willin'
9. Pickin' On Clarence
10. This Wheels on Fire (fades out)
11. Jesus Is Just Alright
12. Chimes of Freedom
13. Nashville West
14. Turn! Turn! Turn!
15. Mr. Tambourine Man
16. Eight Miles High
17. outro
18. (So You Wanna Be a) Rock n' Roll Star
Mr. Spaceman (fades out)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento