venerdì 7 giugno 2013

Santana - 1986-08-05 - Darien Lake, NY (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Lakeside Ampitheater
Darien Lake
Darien Center, NY

cass (?) > Adobe Audition 1.5 (recording at 24/96, EQ, volume leveling, track indexing, limiting, conversion to 16/44.1) > TLH (SBE fix, flac 8)

01 She's Not There
02 Incident At Neshabur
03 Personal Contact
04 Bailando/Aquatic Park
05 Serpentine Fire
06 bass solo
07 Samba Pa Ti
08 Super Boogie
09 Hong Kong Blues
10 Songs Of Freedom
11 percussion jam
12 Them Changes
13 We Gotta Live Together
14 Victim Of Circumstance
15 Soul Sacrifice
17 Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile)
18 Right Now

the encores are also missing from this recording. Other than that it's a very good sounding recording. 8/10

This is going to be an unusual one for me. Possibly because of the limited circulation of this recording previous to now, I could not find a published setlist for this show. I have cut the show as well as I can, but Santana likes to jam a lot, and these jams sometimes contain several songs. I leave it to you out there to figure out just what the setlist is and get back to me.

The beginning of the show is missing, a couple songs. Here's what's left as far as I can figure it. There may be more songs than I tracked, or less.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento