venerdì 16 giugno 2017

Neil Young - 2013-06-08 - Brussels, BE (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Alchemy leg III

Vorst Nationaal.

Edirol R-09 + Sound Professionals SP-CMC-8 microphones Card reader > Harddisk editing with Soundforge 4.5 + plugins and using the Sonic Maximizer Process > SEKD Red Roaster

some nearby clapping has been faded, BBE Maximizer

Recording & editing:
Young Dutch Master

Recorded, under the left speaker stack (front row)
Actually the sound where I was standing (front row / left) was at the venue better as it is on the recording (according to my opinion)

As security was right in front of me, I had to cover the microphones)
During the acoustic songs some noise caused by the electric motor of the fan on stage can be heard)
So far the best show of the European Tour.

Neil / Poncho had a great crowd response on Fuckin'Up. Neil was smiling all the time. They obviously had fun. Maybe the reason they changed / added some requested songs.

01. intro A Day In The Life (Beatles)
02. National Anthem: Brabançonne
03. Love And Only Love
04. Powderfinger
05. Psychedelic Pill
06. Walk Like A Giant
07. Hole In The Sky
08. Comes A Time
09. Blowin' In The Wind
10. Singer Without A Song
11. Ramada Inn
12. Cinnamon Girl
13. Fuckin'Up
14. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleaze
15. Welfare Mothers
16. Mr Soul
17. Hey Hey, My My

18. Roll Another Number
19. Everybody Knows This Is Nowhere

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento