venerdì 29 maggio 2020

Tom Petty - 1989-09-13 - Chapel Hill, NC (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Pluto Records - PLO 9132 - SB 6



01. Bye Bye Johnny
02. Damage You've Done
03. Breakdown
04. Free Fallin
05. The Waiting
06. Benmont Boogie
07. Don't Come Around Here No More
08. Southern Accents
09. Even the Losers
10. Listen to the Heart
11. A Face in the Crowd
12. Something Big
13. I Won't Back Down
14. I Need to Know
15. Refugee
16. Running Down a Dream

Comments: Sourced from FM Broadcast.

2 commenti:

  1. Please be aware that tracks are not numbered, that there are 17 tracks in the actual download (as opposed to the 16 listed) and the song titles shown of the actual FLAC files do not go with the contents. Also, accurate artwork can be found on the web.

  2. A really good show and the quality is outstanding. I recommend grabbing it. This show is often mistaken for one marked "unknown venue" from Wilmington, NC on May 18, 1990. However, there is no record of TP&TH playing anywhere in that region in mid-May of '90. The date of this performance is accurate and is from the Dean Smith Center in Chapel Hill, NC.

    - Bernie Shakey