domenica 20 ottobre 2019

Bob Dylan - 1987-09-21 - Copenhagen, DK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Valby Hallen

Source: Unknown audience recording. Version "a"


Bob Dylan (vocal & guitar)
Tom Petty (guitar),
Mike Campbell (guitar),
Benmont Tench (keyboards),
Howie Epstein (bass),
Stan Lynch (drums); and
with The Queens Of Rhythm: Carolyn Dennis, Queen Esther Marrow, Madelyn Quebec (backing vocals). 

01. Forever Young
02. Shelter From The Storm
03. When I Paint My Masterpiece
04. Seeing The Real You At Last
05. Dead Man, Dead Man
06. Clean Cut Kid
07. Ballad Of A Thin Man
08. Joey (Bob Dylan-Jacques Levy/Bob Dylan)
09. Watching The River Flow
10. Desolation Row
11. License To Kill
12. In The Garden
13. Chimes Of Freedom
14. Gotta Serve Somebody

Total time = 70:06

1,2 - Bob Dylan (harmonica).
13 - Roger McGuinn (guitar & shared vocal).
14 - Roger McGuinn (guitar).

1 commento:

  1. Oh,Please Check The FileFactory Again,Unfortunately
    This Is Also An HTML File And Not A ZIP One
    (Just Like KRAFTWERK And PATTI SMITH Previous Posts).
    It Would Be Great To Fix Them.
    Thank You.