sabato 2 maggio 2020

Steely Dan - 2000-06-25 - Detroit, MI (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

"The Second Theater We've Blown Up This Year" - Uncirculated (16-bit) (FLAC)

Pine Knob Amphitheater


Soundboard -> DAT (model unknown) -> Lossless Wav Capture -> Cubase SX Wavelab 5.0 -> Waves S-1 imager (for widened stereo separation and balance) -> Steinberg Wavelab 5.0 for track indexing -> Wav files -> FLAC Frontend @ Level 8 -> Trader's Little Helper

Donald Fagen: Vocals, Fender Rhodes, Lync Keytar

Walter Becker: Guitars, Vocals
Ricky Lawson: Drums
Tom Barney: 5-String Bass, Acoustic Bass (track 13)
Ted Baker: Grand Piano, Synth
Jon Herington: Guitars
Cornelius Bumpus: Tenor Saxophone
Bob Shepard: Tenor and Alto Saxophone
Michael Leonhart: Trumpet
Jim Pugh: Tenor Trombone
Vicky Cave, Carolyn Leonhart, Cynthia Calhoun: Backing Vocals

01 The Boston Rag
02 Bodhisattva
03 Night By Night
04 Janie Runaway
05 Piano Solo
06 Josie (With power failure)
07 Josie (Take 2)
08 Black Friday
09 Daddy Don't Live in That New York City No More (with Band Intros)
10 Bad Sneakers
11 Jack of Speed
12 West of Hollywood

--set break--

13 Hank's Pad (Henry Mancini)

14 The Royal Scam
15 Deacon Blues
16 Cousin Dupree
17 Monkey in Your Soul
17 Dirty Work
19 Peg
20 Kid Charlemagne
21 Don't Take Me Alive (fades in)
22 My Old School
23 FM

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento