domenica 3 maggio 2020

Steely Dan - 2000-09-10 - London, UK (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

"Touring 2k" Hammersmith Odeon, London - (SOUNDBOARD from CD Silvers) (16-bit) (FLAC)

Liberated CD Silvers
Hammersmith Odeon

Lineage: Soundboard -> CD Silvers -> EAC -> FLAC Frontend Level 8 -> Trader's Little Helper

Donald Fagen: Vocals, Fender Rhodes, Lync Keytar
Walter Becker: Guitar, Vocals
Ricky Lawson: Drums
Tom Barney: 5-String Bass
Ted Baker: Piano, Synth
Jon Herington: Guitar
Cornelius Bumpus: Tenor Saxophone
Bob Shepard: Tenor and Alto Saxophone
Michael Leonhart: Trumpet
Jim Pugh: Tenor trombone
Vicky Cave, Carolyn Leonhart, Cynthia Calhoun: Backing Vocals

Disc 1
01 The Boston Rag
02 Bodhisattva
03 Night By Night
04 West of Hollywood
05 Josie (with Drum Solo)
06 Black Friday
07 Daddy Don't Live in That New York City No More (with Band Intros)
08 Home at Last
09 Jack of Speed
10 Hey Nineteen

Disc 2
01 The Steely Dan Show
02 Deacon Blues
03 Babylon Sisters
04 Cousin Dupree
05 Monkey in Your Soul
06 Dirty Work
07 Peg
08 Kid Charlemagne
09 Don't Take Me Alive
10 My Old School
11 FM

1 commento:

  1. Thanks a lot for posting this one. I've been looking for a lossless version of this for a while. There are a few more "new" Steely Dan things out there too I'd like to hear (hint hint). Thanks again. Big Trev.