sabato 3 febbraio 2018

John Mayer - 2006-09-13 - New York City, NY (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Webster Hall


Analog cable, NDR2 Radiokonzert, complete show aired 26th March 2007.


FM (analog cable) - SpinDoctor - xACT

John Mayer - guitar and vocals

David Ryan Harris - guitar and vocals
Chris Karlick - saxophones and flutes
Chuck McKinnon - trumpet and flugel horn
David LaBruyere (Dela) - bass
J.J. Johnson - drums
Ricky Peterson - keyboards
Robbie McIntosh - guitar 

03.Slow Dancing In A Burning Room
04.The Heart Of Life
05.Bigger Than My Body
06.Good Love Is On The Way
07.I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You)
08.Dreaming With A Broken Heart
09.Why Georgia
12.No Such Thing
13.Waiting On The World To Change
14.I'm Gonna Find Another You
15.In Repair

For those who convert & burn to CDR:

Disc 1: 01-10

Disc 2: 11-15

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento