giovedì 8 febbraio 2018

Bad Company - 1974-09-10 - Boston, MA (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Joe Maloney Master Krw_Co Transfer Repost

Audience Analog Master To Cdr Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

Paul Rodgers Vocals Guitar Keyboards
Mick Ralphs Guitar
Boz Burrell Bass
Simon Kirke Drums

01 Deal With The Preacher
02 Rock Steady
03 Little Miss Fortune
04 Ready For Love
05 Bad Company
06 Don'T Let Me Down
07 Easy On My Soul
08 Movin` On
09 Can'T Get Enough
10 The Stealer
11 Auld Lang Syne

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento