lunedì 23 luglio 2012

Deep Purple - 1996-09-15 - Kiev, Ukraine (DVDfull pro-shot)

(DVDfull pro-shot)

Format: PAL
Codec: AC3
Bitrate: 256 kb/s
Resolution: 720x576
Framerate: 25.00
Aspect: 4:3
Menu: Yes
Chapters: Yes (Every 5 minutes)
Artwork: Yes (audio bootleg covers)
Duration: 1 hr 12 min. (Complete show.)
Size: 2.58 GB

Ian Gillan - Vocals
Roger Glover - Bass
Steve Morse - Guitar
Jon Lord - Keyboards
Ian Paice – Drums

01. Fireball
02. Ted the Mechanic
03. Pictures Of Home
04. Black Night
05. Cascades I'm Not Your Lover
06. Woman From Tokyo
07. Smoke On The Water
08. Speed King
09. Perfect Strangers
10. Highway Star

One of the best Lord's live performance from this era! One of my favorite Gillan performance too! The whole band is simply amazing! This is pro shot so there are numerous camera angles. The huge crowd is really enjoying themselves. The guitar vs. organ duel in Speed King is amazing.

1 commento:

  1. For latest information you have to pay a visit internet and on web I found this site as a
    finest web page for latest updates.

    My webpage :: vigrx