mercoledì 25 luglio 2012

Deep Purple - 1988-09-27 - Copenhagen, DK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

Audience Analog Unknown Gen To Dat To Cdr Kre Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

No Eq Or Other Tampering

The Band
Ian Gillan Vocals Harp
Ritchie Blackmore Guitar
Jon Lord Keyboards
Ian Paice Drums
Roger Glover Bass

Cd 1
01 Highway Star
02 Strange Kind Of Woman
03 Blues/Dead Or Alive
04 Perfect Strangers
05 Black Night
06 Child In Time

Cd 2
01 Lazy/Drum Solo
02 Difficult To Cure/Jon Lord Solo
03 Knocking At Your Back Door
04 Space Truckin
05 Woman From Tokyo
06 Speed King
07 Hush
08 Smoke On The Water

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento