venerdì 29 giugno 2012

Van Halen - 1979-06-26 - Newcastle, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

2Nd Gen To Dat Krw_Co Transfer


Audience Analog Second Generation To Dat To Wav To Audio Cleaning Lab For Id And Tape Flip Splice Only To Cdr Krw Transfer To Eac To Tlh Flac Level 8

Eddie Van Halen Guitar

Alex Van Halen Drums
Micharel Anthony Bass Vocals
David Lee Roth Vocals

Cd 1

01 Intro/Light Up The Sky
02 Somebody Get Me A Doctor/Drum Solo
03 Running With The Devil
04 Dance The Night Away
05 Beautiful Girls
06 On Fire/Bass Solo
07 Your No Good
08 Jamies Cryin
09 Feel Your Love Tonight
Tape Flip

Cd 2
01 Outta Love Again
02 Ice Cream Man

Small Gap Spliced At 11:11 Total Time

03 Aint Talking About Love

04 Guitar Solo/Jam
05 You Really Got Me
Tape Change Spliced At 35:41 Total Time

06 Bottoms Up

07 Atomic Punk

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento