giovedì 30 agosto 2018

The Cure - 2012-06-01 - Barcelona, ES (FM/FLAC)

(FM broadcast FLAC)

Parc del Fòrum, Barcelona, Spain
San Miguel Primavera Sound

Source: Broadcast [192Kbps, 44.1 KHz, 2 channels, AAC (LC)] > Audacity [to remove gaps and track] > FLAC
Taper: Javier

Robert Smith
Simon Gallup
Jason Cooper
Roger O'Donnell
Reeves Gabrels

01. intro (including Plainsong bells)
02. Plainsong * ^
03. Pictures Of You *^
04. High
05. The End Of The World
06. Lovesong
07. Push
08. Inbetween Days
09. Just Like Heaven
10. From The Edge Of The Deep Green Sea ^ (slight broadcast cut at the end)
11. The Hungry Ghost
12. Play For Today ^#
13. A Forest (includes Happy Birthday to Simon) ^*
14. Banafishbones
15. advertisement with Lullaby snippet @

* Contains broadcast skips that I could not remove.
^ This track contains broadcast gaps that were removed.
# Roger's keyboard must've been playing in this song as it was not present until near the end of the song.
@ Only the first few seconds of Lullaby were played before the broadcast shifted to another band.

The version of Bananafishbones is absolutely stellar. It would have been worth the price of admission..

3 commenti: