martedì 24 settembre 2019

Steely Dan - 1996-08-17 - George, WA (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Gorge Amphitheater


SBD* > ? > CD-R (2+ gen) > EAC > FLAC > TheTradersDen
*verified source with spectral and frequency analyses using EAC

Donald Fagen: keyboards, vocals

Walter Becker: guitar, vocals
Wayne Krantz: guitar
Tom Barney: bass
Ricky Lawson: drums
John Beasley: organ (Hammond B3)
Cornelius Bumpus: tenor saxophone
Ari Ambrose: tenor saxophone
Michael Leonhart: trumpet
Carolyn Leonhart, Michelle Wiley: backup vocals

Disc 1 (set 1)

01 Do it Again
02 Bad Sneakers
03 Everyone's Gone to The Movies
04 Josie
05 Jack of Speed
06 Hey Nineteen
07 FM (No Static at All)>introductions
08 Green Earrings
09 Rikki Don't Lose That Number
10 Green Flower Street
11 Peg

Disc 2 (set 2)
01 East St. Louis Toodle-oo
02 Glamour Profession
03 My Waterloo
04 Cash Only Island
05 Midnight Cruiser
06 Black Cow
07 Home at Last
08 Kid Charlemagne
09 Don't Take Me Alive
10 My Old School
11 outro - FM (No Static at All)

This show, the last stop on the American portion of their '96 tour, is excellent both for sound quality and musicianship.

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento