sabato 3 marzo 2018

Fleetwood Mac - 1975-09-23 - Wallingford, CT (SBD/FLAC)

(Soundboard FLAC)

Trod Nossel Studios,

Soundboard Analog Reel To Reel

Reel To Reel Master>CDR>CDR>CDR>WAV(16 bit/44.1kHz)> FLAC(16 bit/44.1kHz)

Mastering Information: CDR ripped to WAV with Exact Audio Copy. Wave files
converted to FLAC level 8 using FLAC Frontend.

01. Get Like You Used To Be
02. Station Man
03. Spare Me A Little Of Your Love
04. Rhiannon
05. Why
06. Landslide
07. Over My Head
08. I'm So Afraid
09. Oh Well
10. The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)
11. World Turning
12. Blue Letter
13. Hypnotized

Running Time: 65:47

1 commento:

  1. This is a beautifully performed and mixed album. A must have for any F.M. fan and any lovers of AOR in general. Killer versions of "I'm So Afraid" and "Oh Well". Technically superb with an appreciative audience along for the ride.