domenica 9 luglio 2017

Guns N' Roses - 2017-06-17 - London, UK (AUD/FLAC)

(Audience FLAC)

The London Stadium 
Queen Elizabeth Park 
London UK 

Audience recording by KeithS34 

Internal mics> Olympus LS-P1> WAV> PC> Audacity, Amplified +5db, split tracks & fade in/out> FLAC level 8> TLH> Dime 
Recorded from seated section, Block 131, approx. 5th row, extreme stage LH. 
Duration 02:56:00 approx. 

Axl Rose 
Duff McKagan 
Dizzy Reed 
Richard Fortus 
Frank Ferrer 
Melissa Reese

01 PA ~ Gunshots 
02 PA ~ Intro ~ Looney Tunes 
03 PA ~ Intro ~ The Equalizer (Harry Gregson-Williams song) 
04 Roadie Intro ~ It's So Easy 
05 Mr. Brownstone 
06 Chinese Democracy 
07 Welcome to the Jungle 
08 Double Talkin' Jive 
09 Better 
10 Estranged 
11 Live and Let Die (Wings cover) 
12 Rocket Queen 
13 You Could Be Mine 
14 New Rose (The Damned cover) (with "You Can't Put Your Arms… ) 
15 This I Love 
16 Civil War (with "Voodoo Child" outro) 
17 Happy Birthday to Queen Elizabeth II ~ Yesterdays 
18 Coma 
19 Band introductions ~ Slash Guitar Solo (with "Johnny B. Goode" snippet)~ Speak Softly Love (Love Theme From The Godfather)(Nino Rota cover) 
20 Sweet Child O' Mine 
21 Out Ta Get Me 
22 Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd cover) (Slash & Richard Fortus guitar duet) 
23 November Rain (with "Layla" piano exit intro… more ) 
24 Black Hole Sun (Soundgarden cover) 
25 Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan cover) (with "Only Women Bleed" intro.… ) 
26 Nightrain 

27 Encore Break: 

28 Don't Cry (with The Allman Brothers Band's "Melissa" intro) 
29 Whole Lotta Rosie (AC/DC cover) 
30 Paradise City 
31 PA Outro - You Know My Name (Chris Cornell) 

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento